Contact MPP

Corporate Headquarters

16855 Southpark Road, Suite 100
Westfield, IN, 46074-9373 USA
317.805.3764
800.783.2420

solutions@MPPinnovation.com

MPP Campbellsburg

596 W. Oak St.
Campbellsburg, IN 47108, USA
Phone: 1.812.755.4501
Andrew Mart
amart@MPPinnovation.com

MPP Falls Creek

409 Third Street
Falls Creek, PA 15840, USA
Phone: 1.814.371.0184
Dave Wilson
dwilson@MPPinnovation.com

MPP Ford Rd

150 Ford Road
St. Marys, PA, 15857 USA
814.834.2886 or 800.783.2420
Susan Dauber
sdauber@MPPinnovation.com

MPP Ridgway

310 Tanner Street
Ridgway, PA, 15853 USA
814.776.2141 or 800.783.2420
Tony Zimmerman
tzimmerman@MPPinnovation.com

MPP Rockwood

315 Cardiff Valley Road
Rockwood, TN 37854, USA
Phone: 1.865.354.5600
Kraig Moon
kmoon@MPPinnovation.com

MPP Solon

31005 Solon Road
Solon, OH, 44139
Phone: 1.440.248.5456
Lehonna Kennedy
lkennedy@MPPinnovation.com

MPP Washington St

879 Washington Street
St. Marys, PA, 15857 USA
814.834.7261 or 800.783.2420
John Von Arx
jvonarx@MPPinnovation.com

NetShape Technologies, Division of MPP

56 Huoju Road Suzhou New District
Jiangsu, China 215009
Phone: 86-512-68081128
Fax: 86-512-68090609
Tommy Tian
ttian@MPPinnovation.com

MPP is a worldwide provider of metal component manufacturing and supplies.

Corporate Headquarters
16855 Southpark Road, Suite 100
Westfield, IN, 46074-9373 USA
317.805.3764 • 800.783.2420
solutions@MPPinnovation.com

Facilities are located in the following areas:

MPP Campbellsburg

596 W. Oak St.
Campbellsburg, IN 47108, USA
Phone: 1.812.755.4501
Andrew Mart

MPP Falls Creek

409 Third Street
Falls Creek, PA 15840, USA
Phone: 1.814.371.0184
Dave Wilson

MPP Ford Rd

150 Ford Road
St. Marys, PA, 15857 USA
814.834.2886 or 800.783.2420
Susan Dauber

MPP Ridgway

310 Tanner Street
Ridgway, PA, 15853 USA
814.776.2141 or 800.783.2420
Tony Zimmerman

MPP Rockwood

315 Cardiff Valley Road
Rockwood, TN 37854, USA
Phone: 1.865.354.5600
Kraig Moon

MPP Solon

31005 Solon Road
Solon, OH, 44139
Phone: 1.440.248.5456
Lehonna Kennedy

MPP Washington St

879 Washington Street
St. Marys, PA, 15857 USA
814.834.7261 or 800.783.2420
John Von Arx

Asian Locations

NetShape Technologies, Division of MPP

56 Huoju Road Suzhou New District
Jiangsu, China 215009
Phone: 86-512-68081128
Fax: 86-512-68090609
Tommy Tian

Contact MPP Online

Get in touch with the form below

Share This